As I traversed …

Sharing an exciting news with you all, my friends !! A short autobiographical sketch written by me has been accepted for publication in a Global Anthology, “Twist of Fate“. The article is named, “As I traversed”. This is my first international literary publication.

The anthology is being edited and managed by the noted writer, Stephen L. Wilson from U.S.A.

Hopefully it would be published within two weeks of time and can be purchased online through different e-shops. You may well purchase an e-copy or a paperback, as you please and the accumulated fund would be utilized towards the tornado victims of Oklahoma, U.S.

I feel proud to be associated in such a noble cause…

1 Comment

Filed under Anthology, Article, Story, Twist of Fate, Writer

One response to “As I traversed …

  1. Welcome to wordpress.com, Kiriti! Happy “blogging” to you!

Leave a Reply

