Editor Don Martin on my upcoming nonfiction, ‘The Unheard I’

“I just finished editing another book – The Unheard I by Kiriti Sengupta. Dr. Sengupta is an Indian poet and author of some renown, and it was an honor to work with him on his first English-language collection. The Unheard I has some insights into working collectively on an anthology (Kiriti was involved with Twist Of Fate), some thoughts on Yogic (spiritual) poetry, and a description of some things related to translations (Kiriti is also a translator). I’ll let you know when the book is released because I know you’ll want to buy it!”Image
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

