Don Martin, the editor and his take on ‘The Unheard I.’

“I was actually thinking about who the target readers were yesterday. It’s a tough question to answer, because it is a niche market. It’s tough because the book ‘The Unheard I’ is not “simple.” For example, it’s not just a book of poetry, even though there is some poetry in it. And it’s not strictly autobiographical, although that aspect is there as well. The book is really more of an academic book. I could see it being used in a class on any number of subjects, from general writing to translation and other things. So I think Kiriti’s readers are going to be those people who are interested in more of the mechanics of writing, not necessarily the end product.” – Don MartinImage

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment